Dating the Popular Guy | Lele Pons 5 months ago

24, 830, 072 views

595, 756 Likes   29, 124 Dislikes

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/g9_DMwbPzxw

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Gabriel Zamora | https://instagram.com/gabrielzamora
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlinoutloud
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Tonio Skits | https://youtube.com/user/TonioSkits
Isabella Thomas | https://instagram.com/isabellajunethomas
Charlotte Bowles | https://instagram.com/cbcbowles
Victoria Vanna | https://instagram.com/victoriavanna

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments

Related Videos