Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons 11 months ago

13, 363, 263 views

295, 409 Likes   11, 988 Dislikes

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/UfR5dKcKJvY

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments

Related Videos