I've Been Hacked! | Lele Pons 2 months ago

6, 148, 647 views

146, 979 Likes   25, 001 Dislikes

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

Celoso (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

Celoso (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2OG8g6c

Celoso (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2MotZTz

Celoso (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/celoso

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/wFKiwy-soFk

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Jalen Jones Haines | https://instagram.com/jalenjh
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments

Related Videos