Super Scary Sleepover | Lele Pons 10 months ago

10, 477, 782 views

292, 681 Likes   2, 725 Dislikes

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uvBnC9RWli8&index=20&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Lourdes Gonzalez | http://youtube.com/c/lourdeslive
Arantza Fahnbulleh | http://instagram.com/arantzaofficial
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

Comments